
From $549checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.3 Pecron models are compared here, priced $549–$2,399 (latest price check November 8, 2026). Maker site: Pecron.
| Models | 3 |
|---|---|
| Price range | $549–$2,399 |
| Battery capacity | 1,536–5,120 Wh |
| AC output | 2,200–7,200 W |
| Surge output | 4,400–4,500 W (data for 2 of 3) |
| Max with extra batteries | 9,216–35,840 Wh |
| Battery type | LiFePO4 |
| Cycle life | 3,500–4,000 cycles |
| AC voltage | 120V and 240V, 120V only |
| Max solar input | 1,000–5,800 W |
| Wall charging | 1,400–3,600 W |
| UPS switchover | 0 ms (data for 1 of 3) |
| AC outlets | Not listed |
| Home panel or transfer switch | Not listed |
| Weight | 38.4–123.9 lb |
| Warranty | Not listed |
Sorted by lowest price.

From $549checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $899checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.
From $2,399checked
Check priceWe earn a commission.Pecron power stations on Backup Rank: three expandable models from $549 to $2,399, 1,536 to 5,120 Wh, led by the F5000LFP with 240V and a 0 ms UPS.
Three models have a page here, priced as of November 8, 2026: the E1500LFP at $549, the F3000LFP at $899 and the F5000LFP at $2,399. All are LiFePO4. Prices are Black Friday sale prices. The F5000LFP is a pre-order that ships in early to mid December.
Every Pecron model is expandable. The E1500LFP reaches 9,216 Wh, the F3000LFP 10,752 Wh and the F5000LFP 35,840 Wh, the most on this site. The F5000LFP offers 120V and 240V output, 7,200 W, 5,800 W of solar input and a 0 ms UPS switchover.
Gaps: warranty is not stated in a way we can use. The pages mention extra years, and the maker's registration page says registering within 30 days adds coverage, but the standard term is unclear. UPS is not stated for the E1500LFP and F3000LFP. Outlet counts and home panel support are not stated for any model.
The F3000LFP price is for the version without the cart.
The F5000LFP is 1st in expandable with 90 of 100, 1st in solar with 89 and 1st in UPS with 91. The F3000LFP is 5th in expandable and 3rd in lightweight. The E1500LFP is 7th (tied) in expandable.
Because warranty is blank in our data and the home backup and under $1,000 lists weigh it, no Pecron model appears in those two.
Pecron fits buyers who plan to add batteries and want 240V at the top end. Compare with Oukitel, Anker SOLIX and EcoFlow.