Backup Rank

BLUETTI vs Jackery

BLUETTI vs Jackery home backup power stations compared on price, capacity, 240V, expansion, UPS switchover and warranty, with prices as of November 8, 2026.

Side by side

Rows that differ are marked.

SpecBLUETTIJackery
Models76
Price range$499–$1,499$559–$1,499
Battery capacity1,024–3,840 Wh1,024–3,072 Wh
AC output1,800–3,840 W1,500–3,600 W
Surge output2,700–5,200 W (data for 4 of 7)3,000–7,200 W
Max with extra batteries2,073.6 Wh (data for 1 of 7)5,000–11,000 Wh (data for 2 of 6)
Battery typeLiFePO4LiFePO4
Cycle life3,500–6,000 cycles (data for 6 of 7)4,000–6,000 cycles
AC voltage120V and 240V, 120V only120V only
Max solar input500–3,000 W400–1,000 W (data for 4 of 6)
Wall charging1,200–3,840 WNot listed
UPS switchover10–15 ms (data for 4 of 7)10–20 ms (data for 3 of 6)
AC outlets4–6 (data for 6 of 7)3–5
Home panel or transfer switchYes on 1 of 1 (data for 1 of 7)Yes on 1 of 1 (data for 1 of 6)
Weight25.4–86 lb23.4–59.5 lb
Warranty5 years5 years

Lineup and price range

BLUETTI has seven models on this site, from the AC180 at $499 to the Apex 300 and Elite 400 at $1,499. Capacity runs from 1,024 Wh to 3,840 Wh. Jackery has six, from the HomePower 1000 v2 at $559 to the HomePower 3000 at $1,499, with 1,024 Wh to 3,072 Wh. Prices are as of November 8, 2026, and many are sale prices. Six BLUETTI models (AC180, Elite 100 V2, Apex 200, Elite 300, Apex 300 and Elite 400) are pre-orders that ship later. Brand pages: BLUETTI and Jackery.

Where the data differs

Voltage separates them. The Apex 200 at $1,099 and Apex 300 list 120V and 240V output. Every Jackery model lists 120V only.

Output follows the same pattern. BLUETTI lists 1,800 W to 3,840 W, and Jackery lists 1,500 W to 3,600 W. The Apex 300 gives the most output of either brand. Jackery's HomePower 3000 lists 3,600 W and 7,200 W surge at $1,499, the same price as the Apex 300.

Expansion is mixed. Jackery marks two expandable models: the HomePower 1000 Plus v2 up to 11,000 Wh, and the Explorer 1000 Plus up to 5,000 Wh. Its page says that pack is discontinued. BLUETTI marks the two Apex models as expandable but does not state a maximum.

UPS switchover is 10 ms on the BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 and Elite 300, and 15 ms on the Apex 200 and Elite 400. Jackery states 10 ms on both HomePower 1000 models and 20 ms on the Explorer 2000 v2. The rest of Jackery's lineup does not state a figure.

For a home panel, BLUETTI marks the Apex 300 and Jackery marks the HomePower 3000, which pairs with a manual transfer switch.

Warranty

Both list 5 years. BLUETTI's is the standard term. Jackery's is 3 standard plus 2 included for jackery.com purchases.

Which fits which buyer

Choose BLUETTI if you need 240V from one unit or want a wider choice of sizes, including 3,014 Wh and 3,840 Wh Elite models at 120V. The Elite 200 V2 ranks fourth on our home backup list. Choose Jackery if you want a small, light unit such as the 23.4 lb HomePower 1000 v2, or a home panel path at 3,072 Wh. See the lightweight list for weight rankings.

BLUETTI models

Jackery models